Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate

UPEIFA Communication Representatives (until 2017)

Wed, 07/17/2013 - 14:45 -- admin

UPEIFA Communication Representatives

Department Representative Phone Email
Applied Human Sciences Charlene VanLeeuwen 566-0691 cvanleeuwen@upei.ca
Biology Pedro Quijon 566-6059 pquijon@upei.ca
Biomedical Sciences Sandra McConkey 566-0814 smcconkey@upei.ca
Business Debbie Good 566-0348 dgood@upei.ca
Canadian Studies Jason Stevens (Economics) 620-5045 jmstevens@upei.ca
Chemistry Barry Linkletter 628-4328 blinkletter@upei.ca
Classics Vickie Johnston (Psych.) 628-4363 vjohnston@upei.ca
Companion Animals TBA    
Diversity & Social Justice Studies Ann Braithwaite 628-4312 abraithwaite@upei.ca
Economics Jason Stevens 620-5045 jmstevens@upei.ca
Education Sandy McAuley 894-2814 amcauley@upei.ca
Engineering Wayne Peters 566-0495 wpeters@upei.ca
English John McIntyre 566-6076 jmcintyre@upei.ca
Environmental Studies Pedro Quijon 566-6059 pquijon@upei.ca
Fine Arts Vickie Johnston (Psych.) 628-4263 vjohnston@upei.ca
Health Management TBA    
History Richard Raiswell 566-0504 raiswell@upei.ca
Island Studies Charles Adeyanju
(Sociology & Anthropology)
566-0482 cadeyanju@upei.ca
Mathematical & Computational Sciences Yingwei Wang 566-0499 ywang@upei.ca
Modern Languages Richard Raiswell 566-0504 rraiswell@upei.ca
Music Karem Simon 566-0702 ksimon@upei.ca
Nursing Janet Bryanton 628-4344 jbryanton@upei.ca
Nursing (Clinical Nursing Instructors) Joanne Currie 566-0423 jcurrie@upei.ca
Pathology & Microbiology TBA    
Philosophy Ann Braithwaite 
(Diversity & Social Justice Studies)
628-4312 abraithwaite@upei.ca
Physics Derek Lawther 566-0338 dlawther@upei.ca
Political Studies Ann Braithwaite 
(Diversity & Social Justice Studies)
628-4312 abraithwaite@upei.ca
Psychology Nia Phillips 566-0966 nlphillips@upei.ca
Religious Studies Vickie Johnston (Psych.) 628-4363 vjohnston@upei.ca
Robertson Library Simon Lloyd 566-0536 slloyd@upei.ca
Sociology & Anthropology Charles Adeyanju 566-0482 cadeyanju@upei.ca
University 100 Vickie Johnston 628-4363 vjohnnston@upei.ca
Professional Veterinary Service Providers
(BU #2)
David Groman 566-0830 groman@upei.ca

View or Download the latest
September 2018 issue
(12 pages, 2.51 MB, PDF)

NEWS


FA OFFICE CLOSED:

Wed. Dec 5th, 2018 to Tues. Jan 1st, 2019

Contact:

If you require immediate assistance please contact

FA President Nola Etkin netkin@upeifa.org
FA Vice-President: Michael Arfken marfken@upei.ca


GENERAL MEETING

Spring Annual General Meeting 2019

Date: TBA
Time:  2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: MCDH Room 242


MEMORANDUMS
PDTR Claims

 UPEIFA Facebook 

 UPEIFA Twitter

OTHER NEWS


To book the Faculty Lounge in SDU Main Bldg:

Please use the UPEI Room Booking tool 25Live

SOCIAL EVENTS


                            FA COFFEE TIMES: 

Date: TBA in 2019
Time:  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201


                            FA TIMES: 

Date: TBA in 2019
Time:  4:00 pm
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201

AWARDS


Check out the Awards Committee pages for pictures of the Award Recipients from the FA Recognition Night 2018 or go to our FB page for all pictures

Hessian Teaching Award
Outstanding Service Award
Scholarly Achievement Award


STUDENT AWARDS

Click here to go to the Student Awards page.
Check out our FB page for all pictures.