Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Tue, 07/02/2013 - 21:00 -- admin

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Position Member Contact Term
President Sharon Myers
History
566-0699
shmyers@upeifa.org
March 13, 2019 - May 10, 2020
Vice-President Michael Arfken
Psychology
566-0337
marfken@upei.ca
May 13, 2019 - May 10, 2020
Treasurer Larry Hale
Biology
566-0551
lhale@upei.ca
May 13, 2019 - May 10, 2020
Member-At-Large Andrea Bourque
Pathology & Microbiology
566-0855
abourque@upei.ca
November 2, 2018 - May 10, 2020
Member-At-Large Douglas Dahn
Physics
566-0599
dahn@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 10, 2020
Member-At-Large Carlo Lavoie
Modern Languages
566-0431
clavoie@upei.ca
May 13, 2019 - May 9, 2021
Member-At-Large Margot Rejskind
Music
566-0490
mrejskind@upei.ca
May 13, 2019 - May 9, 2021
Member-At-Large Charlene VanLeeuwen
Applied Human Sciences
566-0691
cvanleeuwen@upei.ca
May 13, 2019- May 9, 2021
Professional Officer Heather Penny
566-0438
fapo@upeifa.org
 
Administrative Assistant Kate Bucca
566-0438
upeifa@upeifa.org
 

Executive Members 1999 - present

FA Presidents 1969 to present

 

FA President, Sharon Myers ; 902-566-0699
FA Professional Officer, Heather Penny, 902-566-0438
FA Office ; 902-566-0438


View or Download the latest
April 2019 issue
(8 pages, 1.95 MB, PDF)

NEWS


 


Scholarly Achievement Award

The UPEIFA’s Merit Award for Scholarly Achievement Award nominations is currently closed. 


MEMORANDUMS
PDTR Claims

 UPEIFA Facebook 

 UPEIFA Twitter

OTHER NEWS


To book the Faculty Lounge in SDU Main Bldg:

Please use the UPEI Room Booking tool 25Live

EVENTS


GENERAL MEETING

Date: TBA, Fall 2019
Time:  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location:  TBA

 

SOCIAL EVENTS


FA TIMES: 

Date: Stay Tuned for Fall 2019 Dates
Time:  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location:  Faculty Lounge


FA COFFEE TIMES: 

 

Date: Stay Tuned for Fall 2019 Dates
Time:  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201

AWARDS


 ** FACULTY RECOGNITION NIGHT**

Check out the Awards Committee pages for pictures of the Award Recipients from the FA Recognition Night 2018 or go to our FB page for all pictures

Hessian Teaching Award
Outstanding Service Award
Scholarly Achievement Award


STUDENT AWARDS

Click here to go to the Student Awards page.
Check out our FB page for all pictures.