Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Tue, 07/02/2013 - 21:00 -- admin

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Position Member Contact Term
President Nola Etkin
Chemistry
566-0693
netkin@upeifa.org
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Vice-President Michael Arfken
Psychology
566-0337
marfken@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Treasurer Debra Good
Business
566-0348
dgood@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Douglas Dahn
Physics
566-0599
dahn@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2020
Member-At-Large Frederic Fovet
Education
620-5147
ffovet@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2020
Member-At-Large Carlo Lavoie
Modern Languages
566-0431
clavoie@upei.ca
May 13, 2017 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Sharon Myers
History
566-0699
shmyers@upeifa.org
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Charlene VanLeeuwen
Applied Human Sciences
566-0691
cvanleeuwen@upei.ca
May 13, 2017- May 13, 2019
Professional Officer Heather Penny
566-0438
hjpenny@upei.ca
upeifa@upeifa.org
 

View or Download the latest
September 2018 issue
(12 pages, 2.51 MB, PDF)

NEWS


FA OFFICE CLOSED:

Wed. Dec 5th, 2018 to Tues. Jan 1st, 2019

Contact:

If you require immediate assistance please contact

FA President Nola Etkin netkin@upeifa.org
FA Vice-President: Michael Arfken marfken@upei.ca


GENERAL MEETING

Spring Annual General Meeting 2019

Date: TBA
Time:  2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: MCDH Room 242


MEMORANDUMS
PDTR Claims

 UPEIFA Facebook 

 UPEIFA Twitter

OTHER NEWS


To book the Faculty Lounge in SDU Main Bldg:

Please use the UPEI Room Booking tool 25Live

SOCIAL EVENTS


                            FA COFFEE TIMES: 

Date: TBA in 2019
Time:  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201


                            FA TIMES: 

Date: TBA in 2019
Time:  4:00 pm
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201

AWARDS


Check out the Awards Committee pages for pictures of the Award Recipients from the FA Recognition Night 2018 or go to our FB page for all pictures

Hessian Teaching Award
Outstanding Service Award
Scholarly Achievement Award


STUDENT AWARDS

Click here to go to the Student Awards page.
Check out our FB page for all pictures.