Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Tue, 07/02/2013 - 21:00 -- admin

UPEIFA Executive Committee

Position Member Contact Term
President Michael Arfken
Psychology
566-0337
fapresident@upeifa.org
March 12, 2019 - May 13, 2019
Vice-President     May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Treasurer Debra Good
Business
566-0348
dgood@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Andrea Bourque
Pathology & Microbiology
566-0855
abourque@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2020
Member-At-Large Douglas Dahn
Physics
566-0599
dahn@upei.ca
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2020
Member-At-Large Carlo Lavoie
Modern Languages
566-0431
clavoie@upei.ca
May 13, 2017 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Sharon Myers
History
566-0699
shmyers@upeifa.org
May 14, 2018 - May 13, 2019
Member-At-Large Charlene VanLeeuwen
Applied Human Sciences
566-0691
cvanleeuwen@upei.ca
May 13, 2017- May 13, 2019
Professional Officer Heather Penny
566-0438
hjpenny@upei.ca
upeifa@upeifa.org
 
Administrative Assistant Kate Bucca
566-0438
upeifa@upeifa.org
 

View or Download the latest
April 2019 issue
(8 pages, 1.95 MB, PDF)

 

NEWS


Please join us in welcoming Kate Bucca as our new part-time Administrative Assistant in the FA Office.
Kate will be assisting Heather Penny in the FA office, and supporting the Executive along with the FA membership.
WELCOME KATE!!! 


Scholarly Achievement Award

The UPEIFA’s Merit Award for Scholarly Achievement Award nominations is currently closed. 


MEMORANDUMS
PDTR Claims

 UPEIFA Facebook 

 UPEIFA Twitter

OTHER NEWS


To book the Faculty Lounge in SDU Main Bldg:

Please use the UPEI Room Booking tool 25Live

EVENTS


GENERAL MEETING

Date: Thursday, April 4th, 2019
Time:  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location:  McDougall Hall Rm 242

 

SOCIAL EVENTS


FA TIMES: 

Date: Thursday, April 4th, 2019 - Following AGM
Time:  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location:  Faculty Lounge


FA COFFEE TIMES: 

Date: TBA
Time:  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location:  SDU Main Bldg, Faculty Lounge, Rm 201

AWARDS


 ** FACULTY RECOGNITION NIGHT**

Check out the Awards Committee pages for pictures of the Award Recipients from the FA Recognition Night 2018 or go to our FB page for all pictures

Hessian Teaching Award
Outstanding Service Award
Scholarly Achievement Award


STUDENT AWARDS

Click here to go to the Student Awards page.
Check out our FB page for all pictures.